The Board of Trustees is charged with overseeing the policy development, academic quality, financial integrity, strategic direction and institutional management of the College. The current members are:

Name Residence
Mr Seamus Mallon, Chairman Co. Monaghan, Ireland
Mr Anthony J. Casale Cooperstown, New York, USA
The Rev Canon Lloyd S. Casson Wilmington, Delaware, USA
Mr Brian DiSabatino Wilmington, Delaware, USA
Mr Michael Duffy, CPA Grand River, Ohio, USA
Mr John P. Garniewski, CPA Wilmington, Delaware, USA
Mrs Anne Wenstrup Green Boca Raton, Florida, USA
Mr Louis B. Green Boca Raton, Florida, USA
Alhaji Dr Muhammadu Indimi Woodland, Texas
Dr Gerald Kean Brittas Bay, Co. Wicklow, Ireland
Dr Maeve Martin Glenageary, Co. Dublin, Ireland
Mr Robert Martinelli Wilmington, Delaware, USA
Dr  Joseph A. Rooney, President Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, USA
Mr Patrick J. Rooney West Palm Beach, Florida, USA
Ms Amy Allen North Palm Beach, Florida, USA